Central Market HEB – Goat Cheese & Sauteed Vegetables

This is something I originally posted to Facebook on 10/2/2015.  As I sit here typing this, I’m craving one of these pizzas again.  A trip to HEB later tonight is in the works.

2015-10-02 22.59.10.jpgI tried all the fancy Central Market HEB pizzas before I started tracking my thoughts on frozen pizza (my “pizza bytes” if you will). Everything in that line is excellent, but this was my favorite.  The goat cheese is delicious and the vegetables are the perfect complement.

Purchased at HEB for $4.98.  14.82oz, $.34/oz.

Leave a Reply

