California Pizza Kitchen – Queso Fundido with Chorizo (Crispy Thin)

2016-08-31 20.59.47

This unique pizza tasted good but is missing something. I would have preferred more chorizo to add a more substance and taste. I mainly tasted cheese. That’s not necessarily bad, but it didn’t completely work for me in this case.

I view this as more of a snack; something I would serve at a party as long as there are plentiful other options abound.  It’s worth trying just to taste it.

I typically conduct my taste tests by eating a pizza for lunch or dinner. There wasn’t enough to this to satisfy me as a dinner option.

Purchased at HEB for $5.86.  14oz, $.42/oz.

Leave a Reply

