Bon Appetit – Mozzarella & Pesto

Note – here’s another old one.  I need to work through my backlog.  I have 31(!) unposted reviews with more on the way.2015-10-17-15-18-33

This is the second Bon Appetit pizza I’ve tried. First was the “Spinaci” pizza. I liked that one only the slightest bit more because it turns out I’m a little partial to spinach pizza, but I’ll definitely purchase this one again. The mozzarella packed much flavor; a big reason I loved it. The crust also came out perfect as well as the distribution of ingredients. High quality, well made pizza.

Purchased at HEB for $4.98. 13.27oz, $.38/oz.

Leave a Reply

